Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Stephen R. Jones Scholarship

The Stephen R. Jones Scholarship is a special scholarship given to a Junior member or family member of Lewes FD by the Jones family in memory of firefighter Steve Jones, a popular member and friend to many, that left this earth way too early in life.  

  • 2018 - Sarah Hunsicker
  • 2017 - Stephen Metler
  • 2016 - Liam J. Stabner
  • 2015 - Aislinn Stabner
  • 2014 - Austin MacCoy
  • 2013 - Caleb Hagan
  • 2012 - Aiden Gause
  • 2011 - Terrence Bayko
  • 2010 - Jen Williams
  • 2009 - Matt Butcher
  • 2008 - Josh Marshall