Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Honorary Members Career Fire/EMS Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Hall of Fame Louis A. Rickards President Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award T. A. Shipley Scholarship Award Fire Chief's Award DVF Hall of Fame
Event Calendar Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Fire Prevention Open House
Thu, Oct 20, 2022

Fire Prevention Monday October 3, 2022
Mon, Oct 3, 2022

Advanced Vehicle Rescue Class
Tue, Jul 19, 2022

Construction Trailer Fire
Sat, Jul 16, 2022

July 4th 2022
Mon, Jul 4, 2022

Assist Station 85
Sat, Jun 25, 2022

Assist Station 86
Wed, Jun 22, 2022

EVENT CANCELED!! Lewes Fire Department Concert & Beer Bash Fundraiser
Sat, Jun 11, 2022

Station 82 responds to a machinery fire
Tue, Jun 7, 2022

Touch a Truck
Mon, Jun 6, 2022

Displaying 1-10 of 1017 Records