Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Water Rescue Assist Station 89
Wed, Jun 19, 2013

Lingo-Townsend Donation
Fri, Jun 14, 2013

Lewes Members Conduct Box Alarm Skills Training @ DSFS Sussex Division
Fri, May 31, 2013

Structure Fire
Sun, May 26, 2013

Lewes Members Conduct Marine Training with the United States Coast Guard
Mon, May 13, 2013

Mothers Day Plant & Fire Sale
Fri, May 10, 2013

Phil Fitch & Craig Stephens inducted to the Delmarva Volunteer Firemens Hall of Fame
Sun, May 5, 2013

Beef and Beer Benefit
Sat, May 4, 2013

Beef and Beer Benefit
Fri, May 3, 2013

Lewes Members Train on Rope Rescue & Confined Space Equipment & Techniques
Mon, Apr 15, 2013