Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Tanger Outlets Makes Donation
Mon, Nov 11, 2013

Serious MVC with Entrapment, Coastal Highway and Dartmouth Drive
Fri, Oct 25, 2013

Structural Training at DSFS Georgetown
Thu, Oct 24, 2013

Station 82 Hosts Fire Prevention Week
Thu, Oct 10, 2013

82 Units Take In MVC with a Rollover on Cedar Grove Rd. near Lewes
Wed, Oct 9, 2013

82 Marine 1 assists with the 43rd Annual Sunfish Worlds Championship
Sun, Oct 6, 2013

Lewes Fire Department Places 2 New Ambulances In Service
Thu, Sep 12, 2013

Edward Schaeffer Named Sussex County Fire Police Officer Of The Year
Tue, Sep 10, 2013

Lewes Fire Department Takes Gold & Silver in Delaware BLS Games
Mon, Sep 9, 2013

Lewes Fire Department Announces Construction of a New Station 2
Fri, Sep 6, 2013