Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Live Fire Training Day 1
Sat, Mar 1, 2014

UPDATE 24th Annual Shrimp Feast
Fri, Feb 28, 2014

Serious MVC
Thu, Feb 27, 2014

Working Trailer Fire McNicol Place
Sun, Feb 9, 2014

Shields Elementary School Fire Prevention Award Winners
Mon, Jan 27, 2014

Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 18, 2014

Lewes Members Train with Rope & Knot Tying
Mon, Jan 13, 2014

Shields School Essay Fire Prevention Award Winners
Wed, Jan 8, 2014

Lewes Units Take In MVC with Entrapment on Lewes-Georgetown Hwy.
Fri, Dec 27, 2013

Christmas Party
Sun, Dec 8, 2013

Displaying 241-250 of 894 Records