Emergency Medical Services Our History Apparatus Stations
Fire Company Officers Fire Company Members Junior Fire Department Auxillary Officers Auxillary Members In Memory
Live Run Log Recruitment Fire Prevention Live Dispatch Related Links
Presidents Award Fireman of the Year Scholarship Award
Event Calendar Apparatus Status Duty Officer
Photo Gallery
Engine standby at Station 23 Minquas
Sun, May 4, 2014

Vehicle fire
Sat, May 3, 2014

Assist Station 86 With Working Structure Fire
Thu, Apr 24, 2014

Lewes Auto Mall Teams Up With The Lewes Fire Department
Mon, Apr 21, 2014

Newer Lewes Members attend training at DSFS
Sun, Apr 13, 2014

Lewes members attend FDIC H.O.T classes
Wed, Apr 9, 2014

Life Member Howard Adkins Services
Fri, Apr 4, 2014

Station 82 Members Attend Boston Firfighters Funeral
Thu, Apr 3, 2014

Passing of Life Member Howard Adkins
Sun, Mar 30, 2014

Applebee's Flapjack Fundraiser
Sat, Mar 29, 2014